faculty.gif (4200 bytes)


INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Click on the underlined name to go to instructor's homepage.
Teacher Effectiveness Materials

Scott Muckey Superintendent, Boys Track, Driver Ed. scott.muckey@k12.sd.us
Brittney Eide Secondary Principal, AD, English brittney.eide@k12.sd.us
Ferra Kemp Elementary Principal,K-6 Vocal ferra.kemp@k12.sd.us
Mica Foxley Elem.Guidance Counselor mica.foxley@k12.sd.us
Ron Swier 7-12 Guidance Counselor ronald.swier@k12.sd.us
Mike Tuschen Computer Coordinator, Business, Boys BB Coach mike.tuschen@k12.sd.us
Miranda Paulson Music--Instrumental & 7-12 Vocal miranda.paulson@k12.sd.us
Wade Gall Social Science, Ass't BBB, Jr. High Football wade.gall@k12.sd.us
Carol Swier English carol.swier@k12.sd.us
Jason Broughton Math, Football, jason.broughton@k12.sd.us
Lorisa Broughton Special Education Director- (K-6), Girls BB Coach lorisa.broughton@k12.sd.us
Christina Strid Spanish/Physics-Computer Studies tina.strid@k12.sd.us
Mandy Lewis Jr. High English mandy.lewis@k12.sd.us
LaNae Fuerst FACS/FCCLA lanae.Fuerst@k12.sd.us
LaDawn Wolbrink Middle School Science, HS Science ladawn.wolbrink@k12.sd.us
Jessica Juhnke Third Grade/Ass't Volleyball jessica.juhnke@k12.sd.us
Kylee Hongslo Fifth Grade/Head Volleyball kylee.hongslo@k12.sd.us
Sheryl Muckey Fourth Grade sheryl.muckey@k12.sd.us
Michelle Koch Title I/Keyboarding michelle.koch@k12.sd.us
Stacy Hosman Second Grade stacey.hosman@k12.sd.us
Nicole Reichert First Grade nicole.reichert@k12.sd.us
Allyson Anthony Kindergarten allyson.anthony@k12.sd.us
Brian Jorgensen Industrial Technology brian.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Kristine Gillette Title I, EL Coordinator kristine.gillette@k12.sd.us
Katie Strand 6th Grade katie.strand@k12.sd.us
Jacque Boyle HS Math/6th Grade Math jacque.boyle@k12.sd.us
Kristie Clark Special Education Director(7-12), 7th & 8th Lang. Arts kristie.clark@k12.sd.us
Jenna Menning Pre-School/7/8 Volleyball jenna.menning@k12.sd.us
Peggy Casavan Elem. PE peggy.casavan@k12.sd.us




SUPPORT STAFF

Angie Feenstra Business Manager      angie.feenstra@k12.sd.us
946-5475
Jean Van Genderen Secretary-Corsica 946-5627
Sherry Schumacher Secretary-Stickney 732-4617
Wilton Rodriguez Janitor 680-5475
Rod Borman Janitor-Part-Time 946-5298
Jason Wolbrink Janitor 680-2553
Cindy Bosma Head Cook 321-7806
Phyllis Penning Cook-Stickney 732-4671
Kristie Burke Ass't Cook-Corsica 946-5038
Cindy Koster Ass't Cook-Stickney 732-4363
Phyllis Muilenburg Kitchen Helper-Corsica 946-5401
Johanna Pfiester Bus Driver-Corsica 630-9684
Ron Heidinger Bus Driver-Corsica 682-9617
Gene Tastad Bus Driver-Stickney 732-4433
Al Munneke Bus Driver-Stickney 732-4410
Hannah Reimnitz SPED Aide 680-5481
Brenda Dykstra SPED Aide 946-5382
Janet Moser SPED Aide 732-4425
Connie Matzner SPED Aide 732-4370
Terra Spaans SPED Aide 680-9505
     
Peggy Casavan Aide 732-4388
Samantha Prien Aide 999-9385
Doris Metzger Pre-School Assistant 946-5348


Home Athletics Activities Community