faculty.gif (4200 bytes)


INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Click on the underlined name to go to instructor's homepage.

Scott Muckey Superintendent, Business, Boys Track scott.muckey@k12.sd.us
Andrew Fergen Secondary Principal, AD, Jr. High Football andrew.fergen@k12.sd.us
Ferra Kemp Elementary Principal,K-6 Vocal ferra.kemp@k12.sd.us
Dani Johnson Guidance Counselor dani.johnson@k12.sd.us
Mike Tuschen Computer Coordinator, Business, Boys BB Coach mike.tuschen@k12.sd.us
Kim Zomer 7-12 Music-Vocal kim.zomer@k12.sd.us
Dianna Hanna Music--Instrumental dianna.hanna@k12.sd.us
Wade Gall Social Science, Ass't BBB, Jr. High Football wade.gall@k12.sd.us
Heather Andera English-8-12, One-Act Plays, Oral Interp heather.andera@k12.sd.us
Jason Broughton Math, Football, jason.broughton@k12.sd.us
Lorisa Broughton Special Education Director- (K-6), Girls BB Coach lorisa.broughton@k12.sd.us
Christina Strid Spanish/Physics-Computer Studies tina.strid@k12.sd.us
Mark Joachim Middle School Science, HS Science mark.joachim@k12.sd.us
Kelsey Van Loh Sixth Grade/K-6 Vocal, Ass't VB kelsey.vanloh@k12.sd.us
Ashley Olsen Fifth Grade ashley.n.olsen@k12.sd.us
Sheryl Muckey Fourth Grade sheryl.muckey@k12.sd.us
Michelle Koch Third Grade michelle.koch@k12.sd.us
Stacy Hosman Second Grade stacey.hosman@k12.sd.us
Nicole Reichert First Grade nicole.reichert@k12.sd.us
Allyson Waldner Kindergarten allyson.waldner@k12.sd.us
Brian Jorgensen Industrial Technology brian.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Kristine Gillette Title I, 6th Grade Language Arts kristine.gillette@k12.sd.us
Vickie Guenthner Title I vickie.guenthner@k12.sd.us
Jacque Boyle HS Math/6th Grade Math jacque.boyle@k12.sd.us
Kristie Clark Special Education Director(7-12), 7th & 8th Lang. Arts kristie.clark@k12.sd.us
Kylee Hongslo Pre-School/Head Volleyball kylee.hongslo@k12.sd.us




SUPPORT STAFF

Angie Feenstra Business Manager      angie.feenstra@k12.sd.us
946-5475
Jean Van Genderen Secretary-Corsica 946-5627
Sherry Schumacher Secretary-Stickney 732-4617
Rod Borman Janitor-Corsica 946-5298
Corey Baumiller Janitor-Stickney 732-4208
Cindy Bosma Head Cook 321-7806
Phyllis Penning Cook-Stickney 732-4671
Kristie Burke Ass't Cook-Corsica 946-5038
Cindy Koster Ass't Cook-Stickney 732-4363
Phyllis Muilenburg Kitchen Helper-Corsica 946-5401
Johanna Pfiester Bus Driver-Corsica 630-9684
Ron Heidinger Bus Driver-Corsica 682-9617
Bonny Prien Bus Driver-Stickney 732-4396
Gene Tastad Bus Driver-Stickney 732-4433
Lyle Bruinsma Bus Driver-Stickney(Sub) 732-4319
Jennifer DeLange SPED Aide 946-5376
Hannah Reimnitz SPED Aide  
Brenda Dykstra SPED Aide 946-5382
Janet Moser SPED Aide 732-4425
Connie Matzner SPED Aide 732-4370
Tera Spaans SPED Aide  
Angie Teel Aide 732-4227
Peggy Casavan Aide 732-4388
Letha Van Vuuren Girls Track 946-5211


Home Athletics Activities Community